• The user interface provides you with all the necessary feedback. Everything you have entered is normally displayed immediately in the appropriate place. As long as no error message appears, all your entries are saved.
  • An example: In treatment planning, the ‘Back’ button is greyed out after saving, as is the ‘Save’ button.
  • Important: Please make sure you tap on ‘Save’ as soon as you have finished your planning. Otherwise all your entries will be lost.